Navigation

Representatives

Kayser- Wesner (Portland Office & Showroom)
240 SE Yamhill #200
Portland OR 97214
O: 503-235-0776
F: 503-235-0977
Locations: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
Kevin Kayser - Principal
kevin@kayserwesner.com
M: 503-753-3073
Territories: WA, OR, MT, ID, Alaska
Wesley Brossard - Office Administrator
wesley@kayserwesner.com
O: 503-235-0776
Territories: OR, MT, ID, Alaska
Heather Stripe - Associate
heather@kayserwesner.com
M: 503-710-7515
Territories: OR
Kayser- Wesner (Seattle Office)
117 E Louisa
Seattle WA 98102
O: 206-729-7800
F: 206-523-0200
Locations: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
Andrew Wesner - Principal
andrew@kayserwesner.com
M: 206-683-1169
Territories: WA
Crystal Hooker - Associate
crystal@kayserwesner.com
M: 509-217-2475
Territories: Spokane WA
Lynn Nelson - Associate
lynn@kayserwesner.com
M: 206-853-6634
Territories: WA
Lou Reid Associates
8800 Minnetonka Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
O: 952-933-1332
F: 952-933-1337
Locations: MN, ND, SD
Lou Reid - Principal
lou@loureidassoc.com
M: 763-234-8208
Bridget Koerner - Associate
bridget@loureidassoc.com
M: 612-298-6757
Matthew Keepers Inc.
PO Box 248
Barker, TX 77413
O: 713-203-2530
Locations: South Texas - Houston, Austin, San Antonio and surrounding markets
Matthew Keepers - Principal
mattkeepers@gmail.com
M: 713-203-2530
Richard Clingly - Sales Representative
richardclingly@gmail.com
M: 214-502-5596
Alyssa Barrett - Sales Representative
alyssambarrett@gmail.com
M: 832-287-1935
Messerschmidt, Inc.
14423 Russell Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
O: 913-685-2509
F: 913-685-2510
Locations: IA, KS, MO, NE
Dick Messerschmidt - Principal
dm@m2inc.design
M: 913-208-8535
Territories: KS, MO, NE, IA
Cameron Messerschmidt - Principal
cam@m2inc.design
M: 913-558-8987
Territories: Kansas City Metro, Wichita, and Western MO
Kim Buske - Account Representative
kim@m2inc.design
M: 913-534-4927
Territories: Eastern Iowa
Phillis Hall - Account Representative
phillis@m2inc.design
M: 314-202-1433
Territories: Saint Louis Metro, Eastern and Central Missouri
Beverly Rehkop - Account Representative
beverly@m2inc.design
O: 913-216-2730
Territories: Kansas City Metro, Topeka, Kansas Hwy 70 Corridor, SW and NW Kansas, and Central Iowa
Tiffany Arens - Sales & Design Associate
tiffany@m2inc.design
O: 308-339-9356
Territories: N.E., Central & Western Nebraska
Tiffany Rushing - Account Representative
trushing@m2inc.design
M: 314-707-2093
Territories: SW Missouri, Central Missouri, Eastern Missouri and St. Louis Metro
Jody Kirkpatrick - Customer Service/Project Manager
jody@m2inc.design
M: 248-697-1074
Territories: KS, MO, NE, IA
MRA Contract
PO Box 1110
Fairport, NY 14450
O: 585-330-0622
Locations: Upstate New York
Mark Riley - Principal
mark@mracontract.com
M: 585-330-0622
Jackie McGuire - Associate
jackie@mracontract.com
M: 518-421-5578
The Mayer Company
26 Orchard Drive
Hudson, MA 01749
O: 978-562-0111
Locations: MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME
Brady Mayer
bradymayer5@gmail.com
M: 978-562-0111
Neil Anderson III
Locations: Eastern NC
Neil Anderson III
nanderson@ec.rr.com
M: 910-547-6304
Territories: Eastern NC
Rodenbeck Associates
700 S. Flower Street
Suite #760
Los Angeles, CA 90017
O: 310-559-3900
Locations: AZ, Southern CA, HI, Southern NV, NM, West Texas (El Paso)
Justin Rodenbeck - Principal
justinr@rodenbeck.com
M: 310-980-1429
Territories: Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Inland Empire
Kevin Rodenbeck - Principal
kevin@rodenbeck.com
M: 858-922-2320
Territories: San Diego, Las Vegas
Terri Conley - Sales Associate
tc@rodenbeck.com
M: 310-386-4986
Territories: Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Inland Empire
Nicholas Mirelez - Inside Sales Support
nicholas@rodenbeck.com
O: 310-559-3900
Territories: Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Inland Empire
Bismark Padilla - Sales Associate
bismark@rodenbeck.com
M: 626-512-1970
Territories: Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Inland Empire
Cher Rodenbeck - Inside Sales Support
cher@rodenbeck.com
O: 858-578-5573
Territories: San Diego, Las Vegas
Terry Rodenbeck - Sales Associate
terryr@rodenbeck.com
M: 310-920-8194
Territories: Hawaii
Heather Waclaw - Sales Associate
heather@rodenbeck.com
M: 602-402-8402
Territories: AZ, NM, West Texas (El Paso)
Jenna Struckhoff - Sales Associate
jenna@rodenbeck.com
M: 310-387-9634
Territories: Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Inland Empire
Resource Rep Group
Locations: Northern California/ Northern Nevada
Renee Sanders - Principal
renee.resource@gmail.com
M: 408-836-6178
Territories: Bay Area
Phillip Dunnavant - Sales
phillip.resource@gmail.com
M: 415-572-1273
Territories: San Francisco
Savanna Sanders - Sales
savanna.resource@gmail.com
M: 408-910-6341
Territories: Sacramento/Fresno/Reno
Kim Eley - Inside Sales/Support
kimeley.resource@gmail.com
M: 916-792-7860
Ross Resource, Inc.
8216 Holly Road
Brentwood, TN 37027
O: 615-376-2604
Locations: Mississippi, Tennessee
Lu Ross - Principal
rossresc@aol.com
M: 615-973-5222
Territories: MS, TN
Anne Copeland - Associate
acopeland2@mac.com
M: 615-202-7491
Territories: Eastern TN
Penny Schaffler - Associate
pschaff@comcast.net
M: 901-262-9601
Territories: Western TN, MS
Patrick O'Rourke - Associate
porourke.rri@outlook.com
M: 615-477-3506
Territories: Nashville, TN
Sheridan Contract
222 W. Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 1012
Chicago, IL 60654
O: 312-670-9150
Locations: Illinois
Kevin Sheridan - Principal
kevin@sheridancontract.com
M: 773-550-9697
Territories: All Markets
Michelle Sheridan - Principal
michelle@sheridancontract.com
M: 312-848-5335
Territories: All Markets
Mary Beth Brudnak - Sales
marybeth@sheridancontract.com
M: 312-981-9465
Territories: Chicago Metro A&D Market
Jensea Chromy - Design Services
jensea@sheridancontract.com
M: 312-496-3194
Kara Garen - Customer Service
kara@sheridancontract.com
M: 860-614-3995
Kathy Rodden - Showroom & Project Manager
kathy@sheridancontract.com
O: 312-670-9150
Thea Reynolds & Associates Inc.
5505 Cumberland Star Court
Lutz, FL 33558
O: 813-713-4115
Locations: Florida
Thea Reynolds - Principal
treynolds@trateam.com
M: 813-713-4115
Territories: West Coast FL
Ann Stine-Sapp
astinesapp@trateam.com
M: 904-252-3434
Territories: Northeast FL - PH
Tammy Romer
tromer@trateam.com
M: 727-505-1307
Territories: Southeast FL
Valinote Foster Associates
7219 Browning Road
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
O: 856-235-7450
Locations: DE, Southern NJ, Eastern PA - Philadelphia and surrounding markets
Jennifer Brock - Principal
jbrock@vfassoc.com
M: 856-630-2777
O: 856-235-7450 x 306
Jane Madden - Sales Associate
jmadden@vfassoc.com
M: 484-620-3940
Mary Murphy - Showroom & Associate Operations Manager
mmurphy@vfassoc.com
O: 856-235-7450 x 300
Wayne Hawley & Gail Hawley
6847 Angelica Trail
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
O: 608-318-1754
Locations: Wisconsin
Wayne Hawley - Principal
wghawley@gmail.com
M: 920-279-5233
Territories: WI
Open Territory
440 East Commonwealth Boulevard
Martinsville, VA 24112
O: 866-474-8438
Locations: New York City and Northern NJ
H Contract Sales
sales@hcontractfurniture.com
O: 866-474-8438
Back to top